Eid Mubarak

  Volunteer Requests from Masjid Al-Sabereen



Time Sensitive     In the Past      Published: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 7:46 pm

Cleanup and Maintenance Day


Volunteers Needed: 25    |     Starting Wed, Jan 1, 2020 8:00 am    |    Ending Thu, Jan 2, 2020 10:00 am
Time Sensitive     In the Past      Published: Sun, Jun 2, 2019 7:35 pm

Volunteers need to help with Eid Al-Fitr setup


Volunteers Needed: 20    |     Starting Mon, Jun 3, 2019 6:00 pm    |    Ending Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:00 pm
    In the Past      Published: Tue, Oct 10, 2017 10:51 pm

New Land


Volunteers Needed: 20    |     Starting Sun, Oct 15, 2017 7:00 pm    |    Ending Mon, Oct 16, 2017 1:00 am
    In the Past      Published: Sat, Jun 10, 2017 2:56 am

Vounteers For Eid prayer


Volunteers Needed: 20    |     Starting Sat, Jun 10, 2017 2:54 am    |    Ending Mon, Jun 26, 2017 9:54 am